Board Members Meet our volunteers!

Board of Directors

Plum Area Soccer is a 100% volunteer organization and each year we add new members and some graduate with their children into other organizations. They meet every second Wednesday of every month and work diligently on providing the best soccer for your children. These meetings are completely open to the public and we welcome your assistance if you ever think about lending a hand.

Fred Lucas President

President@PlumSoccer.org

Kevin Schlegel Vice President

VP@PlumSoccer.org

Paul Oravitz Treasurer

Treasurer@PlumSoccer.org

Greg Magnus Secretary

Secretary@PlumSoccer.org

Christine Stewart Registrar

Registrar@PlumSoccer.org

T.J. Suchevich Referee Coordinator

Referee@PlumSoccer.org

Bob Kovach In-house Coordinator

Inhouse@PlumSoccer.org

Luke Leskovic Travel Coordinator

Travel@PlumSoccer.org

Kelly Joyce Uniforms and Pictures

Uniforms@PlumSoccer.org

Tracy Reedy Concessions

Concessions@PlumSoccer.org

Rick Liberto Fields and Equipment

Fields@PlumSoccer.org

Jeff Lewis Website Editor

Web@PlumSoccer.org

Jamie Stewart Tournament Director

Tournament@PlumSoccer.org

Greg Pittman Player and Coach Development

Development@PlumSoccer.org

Jude Wisniewski Member At Large

 

Kevin Sebunia Member At Large

 

Tim Harden Member At Large

 

Chris Wastchak U6 Coordinator

U6@PlumSoccer.org

Shelley Floyd U8 Coordinator

U8@PlumSoccer.org

Jackie Thomas U10 Coordinator

U10@PlumSoccer.org

Scott Cooper Recreational League Coordinator

Recreational@PlumSoccer.org

Travis Quarles Indoor Coordinator

Indoor@PlumSoccer.org